Side splitting humour!

I’m head of HR where I work, and to see in the awesome Spring we have long been waiting for (South Africans can’t live without their sun, you know!) I organised a Movie & Popcorn Day at work today.

The country’s best comedian, Trevor Noah was our entertainment – in the form of DVD. He is really talented and always provides us with side splitting laughter! I put him up there with the best of the world’s comedians, not just because he’s South African, but because he really is that good!
I currently have a chest infection and slight laryngitis so my laughter sounded like something out of a horror movie more than anything!

Here’s a little taste of old Trev! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

