Share Your World – 2013| Week 33

I decided to participate in Cee’s fun Share your World series. So here goes!

If you could live in any OTHER time, when would it be and why?
Back in the garden of Eden, before the stupid apple was eaten. There I could live my life the way it was supposed to be – among animals, in perfect bliss where no children or animals are abused like they are today

If you were given a yacht today, what would you name it?
Dela-Ca-Seas

Tell how you are feeling today in the form of a weather report. (For example, partly cloudy, sunny with a chance for showers, etc.)
Cloudy with a chance of a Johannesburg thunderstorm! This is my first day back at work after an awesome week’s break at the sea! Boring! This is what I left behind, do you blame me?

??????????

List at least two things in nature do you find most beautiful?
Easy – animals and the ocean! I’m at the most peace and joy when I’m around either of the two, and you can never catch me in a foul mood then!

??????????

11 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2013| Week 33

  1. Pingback: Share Your World – Week 33 | Daniel's Way of Life

  2. Sonel

    Great answers Cadz and it’s the same with me. Anywhere near water and animals, then I am at peace. Great post and shots. 😀 *hugs*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

